site logo

Johnny Cash The Essential Johnny Cash Album

Last updated: 03/02/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 10/01/1992
Tracks in The Essential Johnny Cash: Hey Porter, Cry, Cry, Cry, I Walk The Line, Get Rhythm, There You Go, Ballad Of A Teenage Queen, Big River, Guess Things Happen That Way, Don't Take Your Guns To Town, Five Feet High And Rising, The Rebel-Johnny Yuma, Tennessee Flat-Top Box, I Still Miss Someone, Ring Of Fire, The Ballad Of Ira Hayes, Orange Blossom Special, It Ain't Me, Babe, The One On The Right Is On The Left, Jackson, Folsom Prison Blues, Daddy Sang Bass, A Boy Named Sue, If I Were A Carpenter, Flesh And Blood, Sunday Morning Coming Down, Man In Black, Ragged Old Flag, One Piece At A Time, Highwayman, The Night Hank Williams Came To Town

The Essential Johnny Cash Album Tracklist