Johnny Cash Johnny 99 Album

Review The Album (0)
Johnny Cash-Johnny 99 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/1983
Tracks in Johnny 99: Highway Patrolman, That's The Truth, God Bless Robert E. Lee, New Cut Road, Johnny 99, Ballad Of The Ark, Joshua Gone Barbados, Girl From The Canyon, Brand New Dance, I'm Ragged But I'm Right

Johnny 99 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Johnny 99
------ performed by Johnny Cash

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: