Johnny Cash American 3: Solitary Man Album

Review The Album (0)
Johnny Cash-American 3: Solitary Man Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/17/2000
Tracks in American 3: Solitary Man: I Won't Back Down, Solitary Man, That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day), One, Nobody, I See A Darkness, The Mercy Seat, Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone), Field Of Diamonds, Before My Time, Country Trash, Mary Of The Wild Moor, I'm Leaving Now, Wayfaring Stranger

American 3: Solitary Man Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about American 3: Solitary Man
------ performed by Johnny Cash

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: