John Mellencamp Lonesome Jubilee Album

Review The Album (0)
John Mellencamp-Lonesome Jubilee Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/01/1987
Tracks in Lonesome Jubilee: Paper In Fire, Down And Out In Paradise, Check It Out, The Real Life, Cherry Bomb, We Are The People, Empty Hands, Hard Times For An Honest Man, Hotdogs And Hamburgers, Rooty Toot Toot, Blues From The Front Porch

Lonesome Jubilee Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Lonesome Jubilee
------ performed by John Mellencamp

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: