John Lennon John Lennon Collection Album

Review The Album (0)
John Lennon-John Lennon Collection Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/08/1982
Tracks in John Lennon Collection: #9 Dream, (Just Like) Starting Over, Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy), Cold Turkey, Dear Yoko, Give Peace A Chance, Happy Xmas (War Is Over), I'm Losing You, Imagine, Instant Karma, Jealous Guy, Love, Mind Games, Move Over Ms. L., Power To The People, Stand By Me, Watching The Wheels, Whatever Gets You Through The Night, Woman

John Lennon Collection Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about John Lennon Collection
------ performed by John Lennon

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: