site logo

John Lennon Double Fantasy Album

Last updated: 01/23/2000 08:44:32 PM

Release Date: 11/17/1980
Tracks in Double Fantasy: (Just Like) Starting Over, Kiss Kiss Kiss, Cleanup Time, Give Me Something, I'm Losing You, I'm Moving On, Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy), Watching The Wheels, Yes, I'm Your Angel, Woman, Beautiful Boys, Dear Yoko, Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him, Hard Times Are Over, Bonus Tracks, Help Me To Help Myself, Walking On Thin Ice, Central Park Stroll (Dialogue)

Double Fantasy Album Tracklist