John Denver Reflections-Songs Of Love & Li Album

Review The Album (0)
John Denver-Reflections-Songs Of Love & Li Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/29/1996
Tracks in Reflections-Songs Of Love & Li: Annie’s Song, Autograph, Calypso, Come and Let Me Look In Your Eyes, Daydream, Dearest Esmeralda, Fire and Rain, For Baby (For Bobbie), Goodbye Again, How Can I Leave You Again, Isabel, I’m Sorry, Let It Be, Molly, My Sweet Lady, Polka Dots and Moonbeams, Rhymes and Reasons, Sunshine On My Shoulders, What’s On Your Mind, You’re So Beautiful

Reflections-Songs Of Love & Li Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Reflections-Songs Of Love & Li
------ performed by John Denver

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: