John Denver A Christmas Together Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : October 1979
Genre : Christmas music
Producer : Milton Okun
Length : 55:25
Label : RCA

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1979
Tracks in A Christmas Together: Twelve Days Of Christmas, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, The Peace Carol, Christmas Is Coming, A Baby Just Like You, Deck The Halls, When The River Meets The Sea, Little Saint Nick, Noel: Christmas Eve 1913, The Christmas Wish, Alfie: The Christmas Tree, It's In Every One Of Us, Silent Night, Holy Night, We Wish You A Merry Christmas

A Christmas Together Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about A Christmas Together
------ performed by John Denver

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: