Joe Budden Escape Route Album

Review The Album (0)
Joe Budden-Escape Route Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/11/2009
Tracks in Escape Route: Escape Route (Intro), Anti, Never Again, World Keeps Spinnin', Forgive Me, State Of You, Good Enough, No Comment, We Outta Here, Clothes On A Mannequin, Freight Train, Connect 4, Tito Santana, For You

Escape Route Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Escape Route
------ performed by Joe Budden

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: