Jimmy Buffett Fruitcakes Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/24/1994
Tracks in Fruitcakes: Everybody's Got a Cousin in Miami, Fruitcakes, Lone Palm, Six String Music, Uncle John's Band, Love In the Library, Quietly Making Noise, A Frenchman For the Night, Sunny Afternoon, Vampires, Mummies and the Holy Ghost, She's Got You, Delaney Talks to Statues, Apocalypso

Fruitcakes Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fruitcakes
------ performed by Jimmy Buffett

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: