site logo

Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland Album

Last updated: 01/19/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 10/01/1968
Tracks in Electric Ladyland: Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland), Crosstown Traffic, Voodoo Chile, Little Miss Strange, Long Hot Summer Night, Come On (Part One), Gypsy Eyes, Burning Of The Midnight Lamp, Rainy Day, Dream Away, 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn To Be), Moon, Turn The Tides... Gently, Gently Away, Still Raining, Still Dreaming, House Burning Down, All Along The Watchtower, Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Electric Ladyland Album Tracklist