Jim Reeves 12 Songs Of Christmas Album

Review The Album (0)
Jim Reeves-12 Songs Of Christmas Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1963
Tracks in 12 Songs Of Christmas: Jingle Bells, Blue Christmas, Senor Santa Claus, Old Christmas Card, Merry Christmas Polka, White Christmas, Silver Bells, C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S, Mary's Little Boy Child, O Come All Ye Faithful (adeste Fideles), Silent Night

12 Songs Of Christmas Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 12 Songs Of Christmas
------ performed by Jim Reeves

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 07/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: