Jhene Souled Out Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/09/2014
Tracks in Souled Out: Limbo Limbo Limbo, W.A.Y.S., To Love And Die, Spotless Mind, It's Cool, Lyin King, Wading, The Pressure, Brave, Eternal Sunshine, Promises, Pretty Bird (Freestyle), Bonus Tracks, Remember, Blue Dream, Beautiful Ruin

Souled Out Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Souled Out
------ performed by Jhene

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: