site logo

Jewel Sweet And Wild Album

Last updated: 06/14/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/08/2010
Tracks in Sweet And Wild: No Good In Goodbye, I Love You Forever, Fading, What You Are, As Bad As It Gets, Summer Home In Your Arms, Stay Here Forever, No More Heartaches, One True Thing, Ten, Satisfied, Angel Needs A Ride

Sweet And Wild Album Tracklist