Jewel Pieces Of You Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/28/1995
Tracks in Pieces Of You: Who Will Save Your Soul, Pieces Of You, Little Sister, Foolish Games, Near You Always, Painters, Morning Song, Adrian, I'm Sensitive, You Were Meant For Me, Don't, Daddy, Angel Standing By, Amen

Pieces Of You Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Pieces Of You
------ performed by Jewel

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: