site logo

Jewel Lullaby Album

Last updated: 12/10/2009 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 05/05/2009
Tracks in Lullaby: Raven, All The Animals, Sweet Dreams For You, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Circle Song, The Cowboy's Lament, Day Dream Land, Sov Gott, Dreamer, Forever And A Day (Always), Gloria, Somewhere Over The Rainbow, Angel Standing By, Simple Gifts, Brahms Lullaby

Lullaby Album Tracklist