site logo

Jewel Goodbye Alice in Wonderland Album

Last updated: 06/20/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/02/2006
Tracks in Goodbye Alice in Wonderland: Again And Again, A Long Slow Slide, Goodbye Alice In Wonderland, Good Day, Satellite, Only One Too, Words Get In The Way, Drive To You, Last Dance Rodeo, Fragile Heart, Stephenville, TX, Where You Are, 1000 Miles Away

Goodbye Alice in Wonderland Album Tracklist

Released : May 2, 2006
Label : Atlantic/Warner Bros.
Length : 54:36
Recorded : El Dorado Studios, Burbank, California and Ocean Way Studios, Hollywood, California
Producer : Rob Cavallo, Jewel
Genre : Pop, pop-rock, folk, folk rock