Jessie J Who You Are Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/28/2011
Tracks in Who You Are: Price Tag, Nobody's Perfect, Abracadabra, Big White Room, Casualty Of Love, Rainbow, Who's Laughing Now, Do It Like A Dude, Mamma Knows Best, L.O.V.E., Stand Up, I Need This, Who You Are, Bonus Tracks, Domino, My Shadow, Laserlight

Who You Are Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Who You Are
------ performed by Jessie J

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: