site logo

Jerrod Niemann Free The Music Album

Last updated: 10/04/2012 08:11:00 PM

Release Date: 10/02/2012
Tracks in Free The Music: Free The Music, Whiskey Kind Of Way, Get On Up, I'll Have To Kill The Pain, Only God Can Love You More, Shinin' On Me, Honky Tonk Fever, Guessing Games, It Won't Matter Anymore, All About You, Real Women Drink Beer, Fraction Of A Man

Free The Music Album Tracklist

Released : October 2, 2012
Producer : Dave Brainard, Jerrod Niemann
Genre : Country
Length : 41:30
Label : Sea Gayle Music/Arista Nashville