site logo

Jean Shepard Poor Sweet Baby Album

Last updated: 04/06/2004 02:52:27 AM

Release Date: 04/01/1975
Tracks in Poor Sweet Baby: Poor Sweet Baby, I'm Alright, When Two Worlds Collide, At The Time, Tip Of My Fingers, Slippin' Away, It's Enough To Make A Woman Lose Her Mind, Bright Lights And Country Music, If You Can Live With It (i Can Live Without It), Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep

Poor Sweet Baby Album Tracklist