Jay-Z Watch The Throne Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : August 8, 2011
Genre : Hip hop
Length : 46:02
Various recording locations
Recorded : November 2010–11
Label : Roc-A-Fella, Roc Nation, Def Jam

Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/08/2011
Tracks in Watch The Throne: (with KANYE WEST), No Church In The Wild, Lift Off, Niggas In Paris, Otis, Gotta Have It, New Day, That's My Bitch, Welcome To The Jungle, Who Gon Stop Me, Murder To Excellence, Made In America, Why I Love You, Bonus Tracks, Illest Motherfucker Alive, H.A.M, Primetime, The Joy

Watch The Throne Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Watch The Throne
------ performed by Jay-Z

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: