site logo

Jay-Z The Blueprint 3 Album

Last updated: 12/03/2009 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 09/08/2009
Tracks in The Blueprint 3: What We Talkin' About, Thank You, D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune), Run This Town, Empire State Of Mind, Real As It Gets, On To The Next One, Off That, A Star Is Born, Venus Vs. Mars, Already Home, Hate, Reminder, So Ambitious, Young Forever

The Blueprint 3 Album Tracklist