James Taylor Live Album

Review The Album (0)
James Taylor-Live Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/10/1993
Tracks in Live: Carolina In My Mind, Copperline, Country Road, Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight, Everybody Has the Blues, Fire And Rain, Handyman, How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You), I Will Follow, Mexico, Millworker, New Hymn, Only One, Riding On a Railroad, Secret O' Life, Shed a Little Light, She Thinks I Still Care, Shower the People, Slap Leather, Something In the Way She Moves, Steamroller, Sun On the Moon, Sweet Baby James, That Lonesome Road, Traffic Jam, Up On the Roof, Walking Man, You've Got A Friend, Your Smiling Face, You Make It Easy

Live Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Live
------ performed by James Taylor

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: