site logo

James Taylor James Taylor Album

Last updated: 07/06/2000 10:23:16 PM

Release Date: 12/06/1968
Tracks in James Taylor: Don't Talk Now, Something's Wrong, Knocking 'Round The Zoo, Sunshine Sunshine, Taking It In, Something In The Way She Moves, Carolina In My Mind, Brighten Your Night With My Day, Night Owl, Rainy Day Man, Circle Round The Sun, The Blues Is Just A Bad Dream

James Taylor Album Tracklist