James Taylor In The Pocket Album

Review The Album (0)
James Taylor-In The Pocket Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1976
Tracks in In The Pocket: Shower The People, A Junkie's Lament, Money Machine, Slow Burning Love, Everybody Has The Blues, Daddy's All Gone, Woman's Gotta Have It, Captain Jim's Drunken Dream, Don't Be Sad 'Cause Your Sun Is Down, Nothing Like A Hundred Miles, Family Man, Golden Moments

In The Pocket Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about In The Pocket
------ performed by James Taylor

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: