site logo

James Taylor Hourglass Album

Last updated: 02/06/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 05/20/1997
Tracks in Hourglass: Line 'Em Up, Enough To Be On Your Way, Little More Time With You, Gaia, Ananas, Jump Up Behind Me, Another Day, Up Er Mei, Up From Your Life, Yellow And Rose, Boatman, Walking My Baby Back Home, Hangnail

Hourglass Album Tracklist