James LaBrie Elements Of Persuasion Album

Review The Album (0)
James LaBrie-Elements Of Persuasion Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/15/2005
Tracks in Elements Of Persuasion: Crucify, Alone, Freak, Invisible, Lost, Undecided, Smashed, Pretender, Slightly Out Of Reach, Oblivious, In Too Deep, Drained

Elements Of Persuasion Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Elements Of Persuasion
------ performed by James LaBrie

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: