site logo

Jag Panzer Thane To The Throne Album

Last updated: 03/22/2003 04:57:09 AM

Release Date: 03/22/2000
Tracks in Thane To The Throne: Thane of Cawdor, King At A Price, Bloody Crime, The Premonitions, Treachery's Stain, Spectres of the Past, Banquo's Final Rest, Three Voices of Fate, Hell To Pay, The Prophecies, Insanity's Mind, Requiem for Lady MacBeth, Face of Fear, Fall of Dunsinane, Fate's Triumph, The Downward Fall, Tragedy of MacBeth

Thane To The Throne Album Tracklist