Jack Johnson Brushfire Fairytales Album

Review The Album (0)
Jack Johnson-Brushfire Fairytales Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/06/2001
Tracks in Brushfire Fairytales: Inaudible Melodies, Middle Man, Posters, Sexy Plexi, Flake, Bubbletoes, Fortunate Fools, The News, Drink the Water, Mudfootball (For Moe Lerner), F-Stop Blues, Losing Hope, It's All Understood

Brushfire Fairytales Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Brushfire Fairytales
------ performed by Jack Johnson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: