J Rice The Covers, Vol. 1 Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/10/2010
Tracks in The Covers, Vol. 1: Love The Way You Lie / Not Afraid, Just The Way You Are, Mine, That Should Be Me, Need You Now, Temporary Home, The Climb

The Covers, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Covers, Vol. 1
------ performed by J Rice

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: