J. Cole The Warm Up Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/15/2009
Tracks in The Warm Up: Welcome, Can I Live, Grown Simba, Just To Get By, Lights Please, Dead Presidents II, I Get Up, World Is Empty, Dreams, Royal Flush, Dollar And A Dream II, Water Break (Interlude), Heartache, Get Away, Knock Knock, Ladies, Til' Infinity, The Badness, Hold It Down, Last Call, Losing My Balance

The Warm Up Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Warm Up
------ performed by J. Cole

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/16/2014

Type your review in the space below: