Issa Biography

Review The Artist (0)


Formed in early 2008 by guitarist Issa Koberstien, ISSA plays heavy melodic metal/grunge/hard rock. Koberstein has earned many accolades for his soulful blues inspired solos fused with the aggressiveness of metal. Current line-up is: Issa Koberstein (guitar,lead guitar) Jayson Breeton (bass) Uriah Kaykas-Lea (vocals) and Tobby Lugo (drums). Past members were: Kevin Richardson (vocals) Greg Glennon (rhythm guitar) and Dwayne Taylor (drums). Our music runs the gamut from clean melodic to... (read more) Awards:The song "Gone Away" was voted as a finalist for the "Eugene's Next Big Thing" competition/CD. Issa and Jayson have worked with Grammy award winning musicians John LeCompt/Rocky Gray from Evanescsnce and Phil Taylor from the band Future Leaders of the World. We are currently working on our second album "Planetentiary" and it will be released this summer...........

Please click here to submit the latest Issa biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Issa

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014
Type your review in the space below: