Ingrid Michaelson Slow the Rain Album

Review The Album (0)
Ingrid Michaelson-Slow The Rain Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/11/2005
Tracks in Slow the Rain: Let Go, Around You, Charlie, Porcelain Fists, Morning Lullabies, Empty Bottle, Mosquito, A Bird's Song, I'll See You in My Dreams

Slow the Rain Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Slow the Rain
------ performed by Ingrid Michaelson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: