Incubus Monuments And Melodies Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Epic
Producer : Brendan O'Brien, Scott Litt
Length : 1:01:10 (disc 1), 47:22 (disc 2), (Total: 1:48:32)
Genre : Alternative rock
Released : June 16, 2009

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/16/2009
Tracks in Monuments And Melodies: Black Heart Inertia, Drive, Megalomaniac, Anna-Molly, Love Hurts, Wish You Were Here, Warning, Stellar, Talk Shows On Mute, Pardon Me, Dig, Oil And Water, Are You In, Nice To Know You, Midnight Swim, Make A Move, New Skin, Neither Of Us Can See, Look Alive, While All The Vultures Feed, Pantomime, Anything, Punch Drunk, Admiration, Martini, Monuments And Melodies, Let's Go Crazy

Monuments And Melodies Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Monuments And Melodies
------ performed by Incubus

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: