In This Moment Blood Album

Review The Album (0)

Recorded : 2012
Released : August 14, 2012
Length : 48:14
Producer : Kevin Churko
Genre : Alternative metal, nu metal, electronic rock
Label : Century Media

Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/14/2012
Tracks in Blood: Rise With Me, Blood, Adrenalize, Whore, You're Gonna Listen, It Is Written, Burn, Scarlet, Aries, From The Ashes, Beast Within, Comanche, The Blood Legion, 11:11

Blood Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Blood
------ performed by In This Moment

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: