Impaled Nazarene Lyrics

November 1990: Impaled Nazarene formed. The first line-up
is Mika Luttinen-vocals, Kimmo Luttinen-drums, Mika Pääkkö-
guitar, Ari Holappa-guitar and Antti Pihkala-bass. The band
starts rehearsing their own material, first ever I.N. song
written is Condemned To Hell. The band also starts playing
The Crucified & Morbid Fate, both old Mutilation tracks
(Previous band of Luttinen bros.)

February 1991: Impaled Nazarene records their first
rehearsal demo tape Shemhamforash. Sound is downright
horrible due to the fact it was recorded with a More...

Submit Impaled Nazarene New Lyrics
Submit Impaled Nazarene New Lyrics