Impaled Nazarene Rapture Album

Review The Album (0)
Impaled Nazarene-Rapture Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/24/1998
Tracks in Rapture: Penis Et Circes, 6th Degree Mindfuck, Iron Fist With An Iron Will, Angel Rectums Do Bleed, We Are Satan's Generation, Goatvomit And Gasmasks, Fallout Theory In Practise, Healers Of The Red Plague, The Pillory, The Return Of The Nuclear Gods, Vitutation, JCS, Nuclear Metal Retaliation, Inbred, Phallus Maleficarum

Rapture Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Rapture
------ performed by Impaled Nazarene

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: