Imbroco Lyrics

With an impressive line-up that includes Scott McCarver
(ex-Mineral) on guitar, Gabe Wiley (Pop Unknown,
ex-Mineral) on drums, Matt Breedlove (Pop Unknown) on bass
and Rory Phillips (The Impossibles, ex-The Stereo) on
vocals, an element of pure experience-bred songwriting can
be expected. Saturated with beautiful instrumentation,
immaculate guitar work, lush bass tones, meticulous
percussion and tender vocals, IMBROCO's sound is distinct,
innocent and unpretentious. The band's striking command and
original musicianship varies tempo More...

Submit Imbroco New Lyrics
Submit Imbroco New Lyrics