Il Divo The Promise Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/18/2008
Tracks in The Promise: The Power Of Love (La Fuerza Mayor), La Promessa, Hallelujah (Aleluya), L'Alba Del Mondo, Enamorado, Angelina, The Winner Takes It All (Va Todo Al Ganador), La Luna, She, Amazing Grace

The Promise Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Promise
------ performed by Il Divo

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: