Il Divo The Christmas Collection Album

Review The Album (0)
Il Divo-The Christmas Collection Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/25/2005
Tracks in The Christmas Collection: O Holy Night, White Christmas, Ave Maria, When A Child Is Born, Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful), Over The Rainbow, Panis Angelicus, Rejoice, Silent Night, The Lord's Prayer

The Christmas Collection Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Christmas Collection
------ performed by Il Divo

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: