site logo

Iggy Pop Zombie Birdhouse Album

Last updated: 01/25/2004 10:18:02 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1982
Tracks in Zombie Birdhouse: Run Like A Villain, The Villagers, Angry Hills, Life Of Work, The Ballad Of Cookie McBride, Ordinary Bummer, Eat Or Be Eaten, Bulldozer, Platonic, The Horse Song, Watching The News, Street Crazies, Pain And Suffering

Zombie Birdhouse Album Tracklist