Iggy Pop Soldier Album

Review The Album (0)
Iggy Pop-Soldier Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/01/1980
Tracks in Soldier: Loco Mosquito, Ambition, Take Care Of Me, Get Up & Get Out, Play It Safe, I'm A Conservative, Dog Food, I Need More, Knocking 'Em Down In The City, Mr. Dynamite, I Snub You

Soldier Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Soldier
------ performed by Iggy Pop

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: