site logo

Iggy Pop Preliminaires Album

Last updated: 07/21/2009 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/02/2009
Tracks in Preliminaires: Les Feuilles Mortes, I Want To Go To The Beach, King Of The Dogs, Je Sais Que Tu Sais, Spanish Coast, Nice To Be Dead, How Insensitive, Party Time, He's Dead, She 's Alive, A Machine For Loving, She's A Business, Les Feuilles Mortes (Marc's Theme)

Preliminaires Album Tracklist