Iggy Azalea Ignorant Art Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/15/2012
Tracks in Ignorant Art: Dirt In Your Pussy Ass Bitch (Intro), Hello, My World, Pu$$y, You, Backseat, Treasure Island, Drop That Shit, The Last Song

Ignorant Art Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ignorant Art
------ performed by Iggy Azalea

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: