Idlewild Warnings/Promises Album

Review The Album (0)
Idlewild-Warnings/Promises Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/07/2005
Tracks in Warnings/Promises: Love Steals Us From Loneliness, Welcome Home, I Want A Warning, I Understand It, As If I Hadn't Slept, Too Long Awake, Not Just Sometimes But Always, The Space Between All Things, El Captain, Blame It On The Obvious Ways, Disconnected, Goodnight

Warnings/Promises Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Warnings/Promises
------ performed by Idlewild

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: