Icehouse Primitive Man Album

Review The Album (0)
Icehouse-Primitive Man Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/20/1982
Tracks in Primitive Man: Great Southern Land, Uniform, Street Cafe, Hey, Little Girl, Glam, Trojan Blue, One By One, Break These Chains, Mysterious Thing, Goodnight Mr. Matthews, Bonus Tracks, Over The Line, Love In Motion

Primitive Man Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Primitive Man
------ performed by Icehouse

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: