Icehouse Man Of Colours Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/29/1987
Tracks in Man Of Colours: Crazy, Electric Blue, Nothing Too Serious, Man Of Colours, Heartbreak Kid, The Kingdom, My Obsession, Girl In The Moon, Anybody's War, Sunrise, Bonus Tracks, Shakin' The Cage, Over My Head, Touch The Fire, Jimmy Dean

Man Of Colours Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Man Of Colours
------ performed by Icehouse

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: