Ice Cube Lethal Injection Album

Review The Album (0)
Ice Cube-Lethal Injection Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/07/1993
Tracks in Lethal Injection: The Shot (Intro), Really Doe, Ghetto Bird, You Know How We Do It, Cave Bitch, Bop Gun (One Nation), What Can I Do?, Lil Ass Gee, Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth, Down For Whatever, Enemy, Heaven

Lethal Injection Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Lethal Injection
------ performed by Ice Cube

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: