ICP (Insane Clown Posse) The Mighty Death Pop! Album

Review The Album (2)

Genre : Horrorcore, Midwest hip hop
Producer : Mike E. Clark
Released : August 14, 2012
Label : Psychopathic

Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/14/2012
Tracks in The Mighty Death Pop!: The Mighty Death Pop, Night Of The Chainsaw, Chris Benoit, The Blasta, Kickin' Kickin', Bazooka Joey, Shooting Stars, Juggalo Juice, Hate Her To Death, Skreeem!, Ghetto Rainbows, When I'm Clownin', Dog Catchers, Daisies, Where's God?, Forever, Chris Benoit (Kuma's Scrub Club Remix), Jump Around, Love For Dem Gangsters

The Mighty Death Pop! Album Tracklist

Dope | Reviewer: anon | 11/28/12

I'm fine with their shit. they have plenty of horrorcore on this album to please those fans, but i actually love the social commentary they have been droppin especially in ghetto rainbows. He talks about murderin chris brown what more murder do you want?

Whaaattttt!!!!!!!!!!1 | Reviewer: Kt lette | 10/17/12

You guys were supposed to stop with the 6 jokers cards. then u came out with bang pow boom.. it was a good album but what are you guys doing? you guys are considered horrorcore and then u come out with ghetto rainbows??? wtf?? i want to hear more about murder and shit!! wheres that wicked shit at??? next album needs to be dark guys!! keep up the good work. much mutha fuckin wicked clown love homies!!

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Mighty Death Pop!
------ performed by ICP (Insane Clown Posse)

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: