Hypocrisy The Arrival Album

Review The Album (0)
Hypocrisy-The Arrival Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/24/2004
Tracks in The Arrival: Born Dead, Buried Alive, Eraser, Stillborn, Slave To The Parasites, New World, The Abyss (Another Version), Dead By Dawning, The Departure, War Within

The Arrival Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Arrival
------ performed by Hypocrisy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: